Big Boi Boomiverse
Genre: Hip Hop

Big Boi - Boomiverse

Label: RCA

Release Date: 22/06/2017

Cat No: 88985446691

Format: Vinyl


  • Da Next Day
  • Kill Jill
  • Mic Jack
  • In The South
  • Order Of Operations
  • All Night
  • Get Wit It
  • Overthunk
  • Chocolate
  • Made Man
  • Freakanomics
  • Follow Deez

Find more records like Boomiverse on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Boomiverse

RCA released Boomiverse on Thu Jun 22 2017. The 12 track Hip Hop release features Big Boi.

RCA has released vinyl by Alicia Keys, Barrabas, Snoop Lion Aka Snoop Dog, The Gil Evans Orchestra, Snoop Lion, Snoop Dogg, Ahmed Abdul Malik, Betty Who, Nina Simone, Sleeper Agent, The Dazz Band, Tlc, Pointer Sisters, Dangelo, and The Vanguard.