Beta Evers

10 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Beta Evers


Beta Evers - Prisoner Of Mind

Beta Evers - Paralyzed

Beta Evers - Foriegn Control

Sonic Groove released Transient on 10 May 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Beta Evers.

Beta Evers has released vinyl on In The Dark Again, Bodyvolt, Discos Atonicos, Sonic Groove, Linda London, Bunker, Baltermore, Peripheral Minimal.

The record label Sonic Groove has released vinyl by Henning Baer, Adam X, Blush Response, Dmx Krew, Rebekah, Unc, Crystal Geometry, Mccarthy, Drax Response, Dasha Rush, Diagnetic Origin, Ancient Methods, Northern Structures, Fixmer, The Panacea, Post Scriptum, Realmz, Blake Baxter, Kevin Saunderson, Separate Minds.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.