Benny Sings Music
Genre: Soul Jazz

Benny Sings - Music

Stones Throw

Release Date: 09/04/2021

Cat No: STH24305

Format: Vinyl


  • benny sings - nobody's fault
  • benny sings - here it comes
  • benny sings - sunny afternoon
  • benny sings - rolled up (feat mac demarco)
  • benny sings - lost again
  • benny sings - break away
  • benny sings - kids (feat kyle)
  • benny sings - run right back
  • benny sings - miracles (feat emily king)
  • benny sings - music

Find more records like Music

Start digging

More about Music

Stones Throw released Music on Fri Apr 09 2021. The 10 track Soul Jazz release features Benny Sings.

Stones Throw has released vinyl by James Pants, Mayer Hawthorne, Madlib, Lootpack, Madvillain Aka Madlib, Mf Doom, Aloe Blacc, Anika, Bruce Haack, Bryant K, Chrome Canyon, Crow 44, Dam Funk, Dave Dub, and Dub Club.