Benny Sings City Pop
Genre: Soul Jazz

Benny Sings - City Pop

Release Date: 22/02/2019

Cat No: STH2403LP

Format: Vinyl


  • benny sings - everything i know
  • benny sings - familiar
  • benny sings - not enough
  • benny sings - nakameguro (feat faberyayo)
  • benny sings - duplicate (feat mocky)
  • benny sings - late at night
  • benny sings - summerlude
  • benny sings - so far so good
  • benny sings - dreamin'
  • benny sings - my world (feat cornelius)
  • benny sings - softly (tokyo)

Find more records like City Pop on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about City Pop

Stones Throw released City Pop on Fri Feb 22 2019. The 11 track Soul Jazz release features Benny Sings.

Stones Throw has released vinyl by James Pants, Mayer Hawthorne, Madlib, Lootpack, Madvillain Aka Madlib, Mf Doom, Aloe Blacc, Anika, Bruce Haack, Bryant K, Chrome Canyon, Crow 44, Dam Funk, Dave Dub, and Dub Club.