Benjamin Brunn
De Escalate

05 December 2005


Featuring Artists

Benjamin Brunn


Slow Down The Escalator!

Thank You Voxxx

I Prefer Elevators

My Town Is Electric

Bine Music released De Escalate on 05 December 2005. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Benjamin Brunn.

Benjamin Brunn has released vinyl on Derive, Ware, Third Ear, Wake Up !, Release Sustain, Millions Of Moments, Arma, USM, Tactics, Wake Up!, IRR, Kimochi, Workshop, Black Wall, Woodwork, Bine Music, Bons Vivants, Meakusma, Ashes, Blundar.

The record label Bine Music has released vinyl by Bedouin Ascent, Move D, Benjamin Brunn.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.