Ben Frost Broken Spectre
Genre: Leftfield

Ben Frost - Broken Spectre

Vinyl Factory

Release Date: 26/01/2023

Cat No: VF375

Format: Vinyl


  • ben frost - report from an obscure planet
  • ben frost - the index
  • ben frost - love in a colder climate
  • ben frost - the burning world
  • ben frost - passport to eternity
  • ben frost - the intensive care unit
  • ben frost - the garden of time
  • ben frost - cry fury cry hope
  • ben frost - the killing ground
  • ben frost - low flying aircraft
  • ben frost - a guide to virtual death
  • ben frost - the crystal world

Find more records like Broken Spectre

Start digging

Ben Frost

More about Broken Spectre

Vinyl Factory released Broken Spectre on Thu Jan 26 2023. The 12 track Leftfield release features Ben Frost.

Vinyl Factory has released vinyl by Anna Meredith, Bryan Ferry, Del Naja, Garvey, Dickinson, Dinos Chapman, Little Boots, Panteros666, Roxy Music, Rudimental, The Shining, Tomorrows World, Jeremy Deller, Gesaffelstein, and Ben Frost.

People who like Broken Spectre also listen to Tim Hecker, Fennesz, William Basinski, Leyland Kirby, The Haxan Cloak, Deaf Center, Grouper, alva noto, Lawrence English, and Kangding Ray.