Ben Chatwin
Staccato Signals

11 July 2018


Featuring Artists

Ben Chatwin


Ben Chatwin - Divers In The Water

Ben Chatwin - Silver Pit

Ben Chatwin - Helix

Ben Chatwin - Fossils

Ben Chatwin - Knots

Ben Chatwin - Substrates

Ben Chatwin - Claws

Ben Chatwin - Hound Point

Ben Chatwin - Bow Shock

Ben Chatwin - Black Castle

Village Green released Staccato Signals on 11 July 2018. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Ben Chatwin.

Ben Chatwin has released vinyl on Ba Da Bing!, Village Green.

The record label Village Green has released vinyl by Matt Dunkley, Jay Auborn, Max De Wardener, John Matthias, Snow Palms, Ryan Teague, David John Sheppard, Angele David Guillou, Dead Light, Soft Error, Cuts, Jim Copperthwaite, Ben Chatwin, Moon Gangs, Keith Kenniff, Tom Hobden, Thomas William Hill, Ilya Beshevli, Eliot James.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.