Ben Chatwin
Drone Signals

14 September 2018


Featuring Artists

Ben Chatwin


Ben Chatwin - Burning Witches

Ben Chatwin - Unravel

Ben Chatwin - Chiral

Ben Chatwin - Nordsjoen

Ben Chatwin - Dendrites

Ben Chatwin - Lost At Sea

Ben Chatwin - Coruscate

Ben Chatwin - Bone

Ben Chatwin - Tail

Village Green released Drone Signals on 14 September 2018. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Ben Chatwin.

Ben Chatwin has released vinyl on Ba Da Bing!, Village Green.

The record label Village Green has released vinyl by Dead Light, Thomas William Hill, Keith Kenniff, Tom Hobden, Snow Palms, Angele David Guillou, Ryan Teague, Ben Chatwin, Max De Wardener, Ilya Beshevli, Soft Error, John Matthias, Cuts, David John Sheppard, Moon Gangs, Eliot James, Matt Dunkley, Jay Auborn, Jim Copperthwaite.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.