Beesmunt Soundsystem
Aqua Como EP

17 May 2017


Featuring Artists

Beesmunt Soundsystem


Aqua Como

Flute Valley

Ocean Chant

Short Swim

Kitjen released Aqua Como EP on 17 May 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Beesmunt Soundsystem.

Beesmunt Soundsystem has released vinyl on Church, Honey Soundsystem, Hivern Discs, Pets Recordings, Soweso, Kitjen, Just Jack.

The record label Kitjen has released vinyl by Shit Robot, Rino Spadavecchia, Suzanne Kraft, Fantastic Man, Hotel Lauer, Stijn Sadee, Beesmunt Soundsystem, Tambien, Kai Philipp.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.