Bedouin Soundclash

10 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Bedouin Soundclash


Bedouin Soundclash - Salt Water

Bedouin Soundclash - Born Into Bad Times

Bedouin Soundclash - Clock Work

Bedouin Soundclash - When We're Gone

Bedouin Soundclash - Holy

Bedouin Soundclash - They Gutted This City

Bedouin Soundclash - Drive

Bedouin Soundclash - St Jude Of The Floors

Bedouin Soundclash - All Tomorrows

Bedouin Soundclash - Inversion Weather

Bedouin Soundclash - Full Bloom

Bedouin Soundclash - Edges Of The Night ( Live From Preservation Hall, New Orleans )

Mr Bongo released Mass on 10 October 2019. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Bedouin Soundclash.

Bedouin Soundclash has released vinyl on Mr Bongo.

The record label Mr Bongo has released vinyl by 20th Century Steel Band, Wuta Wazutu, Pat Thomas, Leland Whitty, Seu Jorge, Chuck Upbeat, Lincoln Olivetti, Pedro Santos, Flavia Coelho, Karol Conka, Ze Ramalho, Doris, Spaceark, Novos Baianos, Peter King, Power Of Zeus, Johnny Alf, Sugar Minott, Matthew Tavares, The Skints.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.