Beautiful Swimmers Feat John Davis
Open Shadow

22 June 2011


Featuring Artists

Beautiful Swimmers Feat John Davis

Soft Rocks


Open Shadow ( Original Mix )

Open Shadow ( Soft Rocks Dub )

Future Times released Open Shadow on 22 June 2011. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Beautiful Swimmers Feat John Davis and remixes from artists including Soft Rocks.

Beautiful Swimmers Feat John Davis, Soft Rocks has released vinyl on Black Rox, ESP Institute, Endless Flight, Future Times, Disco Power Play, Passport To Paradise, Soft Rocks, African Shakedown, Let's Play House, Redux.

The record label Future Times has released vinyl by Juju, Will Dimaggio, Rhythm Based Lovers, Japa Habilidoso, Jeremy Hyman, Huerco S, Maxmillion Dunbar, Grapes, Repetentes 2008, Motion Graphics, Ov, The Root, Isle O Man, Dolo, Nickey Norris, Steve Moore, George Niah, Protect U, Motoko and Myers, Mo Kolours.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.