Bear Bones / Lay Low
Hacia La Luz

04 August 2016


Featuring Artists

Bear Bones

Lay Low


Lightning Eyelids

Jewelled Selva Mating Rites

Nubes De Miel

Crystal Poppies


Rush Hour released Hacia La Luz on 04 August 2016. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Bear Bones, Lay Low.

Bear Bones, Lay Low has released vinyl on OK Spirit, Rush Hour, BAKK.

The record label Rush Hour has released vinyl by Jorge Velez, Attias, Circuit Burns and Hawk, Bnjmn, Mick Wills, Harry Dennis, Heatsick, Kenny Larkin, Carter Bros, Norm Talley, Dorian Concept, Boris Werner, New Age Dance, Aardvarck, Ame, Lay Low, Abicah Soul, Policy, Jay Scarlett, X.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.