Rebuilt EP

08 June 2018


Featuring Artists



Batu - Rebuilt

Batu - Pillars

Batu - Flash React

Batu - Tuff Cookie

XL released Rebuilt EP on 08 June 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Batu.

Batu has released vinyl on Hotline, Timedance, Tempa, Fringe White, Cold, Dnous Ytivil, XL, Hessle Audio, Mistry.

The record label XL has released vinyl by Adele, The Horrors, Gil Scott Heron, Shamir, Hugo Massien, Sigur Ros, Radiohead, Baba Stiltz, Novelist, Lapsley, Gila, Zomby, Peaches, Basement Jaxx, Special Request, Ibeyi, East India Youth, Sam Gellaitry, Ratking, Bobby Womack.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.