Batch Sound
The Chase Is On

05 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Batch Sound


Batch Sound - The Chase Is On ( Edit )

Batch Sound - The Chase Is On ( Hard Cuttin Remix )

Batch Sound - The Chase Is On ( Extended Mix )

Batch Sound - The Chase Is On ( No Beats Mix )

Ground Control DE released The Chase Is On on 05 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Batch Sound.

Batch Sound has released vinyl on Ground Control DE.

The record label Ground Control DE has released vinyl by The Alliance, Cli N Tel, Daryl 88, The Egyptian Lover, Epg, Tape Loader, U96, Wolfgang Flur, Newcleus, Batch Sound, Flux Flavour, Kyper, Ceeonic, Phatt Rok Ski.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.