Bass Junkie
Low Frequency Fugitive

02 March 2018


Featuring Artists

Bass Junkie


Bass Junkie - Low Frequency Fugitive

Bass Junkie - Liquid Engineering

Bass Junkie - ? Everything

Bass Junkie - Surrender Or Be Destroyed!

Bass Agenda released Low Frequency Fugitive on 02 March 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Bass Junkie.

Bass Junkie has released vinyl on Electrix, Bass Agenda.

The record label Bass Agenda has released vinyl by Lectromagnetique, Tfhats, Dez Williams, Carl Finlow, Detroits Filthiest, Franck Kartell, W1b0, Rxmode, Slaves Of Sinus, Zeta Reticula, Alavux, Bass Junkie, Go Nuclear, Dmitry Distant.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.