Basic Soul Unit

22 May 2017


Featuring Artists

Basic Soul Unit




Wallow ( Voiski Remix )


Dolly released Wallow on 22 May 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Basic Soul Unit.

Basic Soul Unit has released vinyl on Do Right! Music, Ostgut Ton, City Fly, Mathematics, Midnight Shift, Versatile, Dekmantel, Room With A View, Left Of The Dial, Lab.our Music, Nonplus, Still Music, Creme Organization, Snuff Trax, Jaunt, Finale Sessions, Lab Our Music, Philpot, Skudge, Forth.

The record label Dolly has released vinyl by Late Night Approach, Esteban Adame, Duplex, Jared Wilson, Stfshd, 214, John Barera and Will Martin, Mesak, Luca, Johannes Volk, Unbalance, Coni, Dexter, Leonid, Basic Soul Unit, The Oliverwho Factory, Mos, Answer Code Request, Steffi, Doms and Deykers.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.