Basic Soul Unit
Swept Up

21 August 2012


Featuring Artists

Basic Soul Unit


Swept Up


Nonplus released Swept Up on 21 August 2012. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Basic Soul Unit.

Basic Soul Unit has released vinyl on Jaunt, Philpot, Room With A View, Mathematics, Lab Our Music, Lab.our Music, Finale Sessions, Other Heights, Forth, Ostgut Ton, Midnight Shift, Do Right! Music, Still Music, Dolly, Dekmantel, City Fly, Uncanny Valley, Versatile, Skudge, Mule Electronic.

The record label Nonplus has released vinyl by Inland, Physical Therapy, Redshape, Somne, Pearson Sound, Ellen Allien, Eduardo De La Calle, Lowtek, Avatism, Actress, Boddika, Burial, Ribe, Marcellis, Doubleheart, Scb, Asc, Source Direct, Joy Orbison, Hexagon Sun.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.