Basic Soul Unit
Northern Heights EP

18 January 2012


Featuring Artists

Basic Soul Unit


Come On

Come On ( Unbroken Dub Remix )

Growing Pains

Growing Pains ( Unbroken Dub Remix )

Other Heights released Northern Heights EP on 18 January 2012. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Basic Soul Unit.

Basic Soul Unit has released vinyl on Skudge, Still Music, Lab.our Music, Jaunt, Snuff Trax, Finale Sessions Limited, Uncanny Valley, Nonplus, Dekmantel, Ostgut Ton, City Fly, Midnight Shift, Do Right! Music, Creme Organization, Versatile, Forth, New Kanada, Finale Sessions, Fanzine, Lab Our Music.

The record label Other Heights has released vinyl by Metropolis, Tom Dicicco, Markus Suckut, J Tijn, Helix, Anthony, Pehr Genlogue, Kretipleti, Kowton, Vvv, Metrobox, Mi 24, Gaust, Ghostek, Basic Soul Unit, Brooks Mosher, Justin Berkovi, Mohlao, Myztical, Szare.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.