Basic Soul Unit
Night Heat

19 July 2010

Featuring Artists

Basic Soul Unit

Fred P


Night Heat ( Original )

Night Heat ( Fred P Reshape )

Mule Electronic released Night Heat on 19 July 2010. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Basic Soul Unit and remixes from artists including Fred P.

Basic Soul Unit, Fred P has released vinyl on Nonplus, Rawax, City Fly, Do Right! Music, Modern Dialect, Ibadan, New Kanada, Ethereal Sound, Ostgut Ton, Neroli, Philpot, Secretsundaze Music, Room With A View, Mule Musiq, Left Of The Dial, Finale Sessions, Dolly, Creme Organization, A Harmless Deed, Frank Music.

The record label Mule Electronic has released vinyl by Isolee, DJ Jus Ed, Adolf Noise, DJ Koze, Fred P, Basic Soul Unit, Dublee, Benedikt Frey, Mullaert, Koss, Iron Curtis, Lawrence, Audision, Cazuma, Ribn, Sian, Brendon Moeller, Sebastian Mullaert, Manuel Tur, Seltene Erden Aka Kassem Mosse.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.