Basic Soul Unit
Motional Response

16 January 2013


Featuring Artists

Basic Soul Unit


Across The Room


All Over Me


Backseat Lover


Mind Forest

Let Go

Still Music released Motional Response on 16 January 2013. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Basic Soul Unit.

Basic Soul Unit has released vinyl on Lab Our Music, Snuff Trax, Dolly, Room With A View, Nonplus, Do Right! Music, Left Of The Dial, Philpot, New Kanada, Mule Electronic, Forth, Finale Sessions Limited, Other Heights, Finale Sessions, Uncanny Valley, Ostgut Ton, Dekmantel, Midnight Shift, Jaunt, Mathematics.

The record label Still Music has released vinyl by Rick Wilhite, Basic Soul Unit, Dhyan Moller, Jon Easley, Marcellus Pittman, James jack Rabbit Martin, Mitchbal, Raybone Jones, Gabbamonkey, Craig Huckaby, Mr Raoul K, Jerome Derradji, Terrence Dixon, Mike Agent X Clark, Various, Diamondancer, Alex Israel, The Godson, Omni.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.