Basic Soul Unit Lab Our 09
Genre: Techno

Basic Soul Unit - Lab Our 09

Release Date: 14/09/2017

Cat No: LBRM009

Format: Vinyl


  • Behavoural Issue
  • Rising Over The East
  • Propulses
  • My Heart Skips

Find more records like Lab Our 09 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Lab Our 09

Lab.our Music released Lab Our 09 on Thu Sep 14 2017. The 4 track Techno release features Basic Soul Unit.

People who like Lab Our 09 also listen to Terrence Dixon, Skudge, John Heckle, Delta Funktionen, Levon Vincent, Juju & Jordash, Peter Van Hoesen, DJ Qu, Lowtec, and Mike Dehnert.

Lab.our Music has released vinyl by Basic Soul Unit, Maxwell Church, J Ul, Xavier Gonzalez, Chicago Skyway, Aberdeen, and Hermans.