Basic Soul Unit
Lab Our 03 EP

21 January 2014


Featuring Artists

Basic Soul Unit


Head Long

Nowhere To Be Found

Spiraling Down

Lab.our Music released Lab Our 03 EP on 21 January 2014. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Basic Soul Unit.

Basic Soul Unit has released vinyl on New Kanada, Finale Sessions Limited, Other Heights, Lab.our Music, Philpot, Lab Our Music, Midnight Shift, Jaunt, City Fly, Still Music, Nonplus, Mule Electronic, Fanzine, Room With A View, Ostgut Ton, Dolly, Uncanny Valley, Forth, Versatile, Snuff Trax.

The record label Lab.our Music has released vinyl by Aberdeen, J Ul, Chicago Skyway, Basic Soul Unit, Xavier Gonzalez, Maxwell Church, Hermans.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.