Basic Soul Unit / Joey Anderson / Vincenzo
Finale Sessions 8

19 April 2012


Featuring Artists

Basic Soul Unit

Joey Anderson




Trapped In Motion

You Remind Me

Finale Sessions released Finale Sessions 8 on 19 April 2012. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Basic Soul Unit, Joey Anderson, Vincenzo.

Basic Soul Unit, Joey Anderson, Vincenzo has released vinyl on Jaunt, Uzuri Recordings, Dekmantel, Lab.our Music, Winding Road, Fanzine, Ostgut Ton, Strength, City Fly, Syncrophone, UntilMyHeartStops, Appian Sounds, Philpot, Midnight Shift, New Kanada, Soul People, Dessous, Sound Theories, Inimeg, Inmeg.

The record label Finale Sessions has released vinyl by Michael Zucker, Fred P, Brothers Vibe, Opolopo, Lastmood, Saint Thomas Ledoux, Alan Oldham, Kaspar, Luke Hess, Carlos Nilmmns, Volta Cab, Willie Graff, Innerspace Halflife, DJ Spider, Xdb, Alex Falk, Lapian, D Riberio, Anaxander, Vincenzo.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.