Basic Soul Unit / Eddie Niguel
The First Shift EP

01 November 2012


Featuring Artists

Basic Soul Unit

Eddie Niguel


Late Night Shifft

Black Ice



Midnight Shift released The First Shift EP on 01 November 2012. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Basic Soul Unit, Eddie Niguel.

Basic Soul Unit, Eddie Niguel has released vinyl on Jaunt, Forth, Midnight Shift, Nonplus, Uncanny Valley, Room With A View, Mule Electronic, Creme Organization, Still Music, Do Right! Music, Fanzine, New Kanada, Skudge, Other Heights, Philpot, Snuff Trax, Lab.our Music, Ostgut Ton, Finale Sessions Limited, City Fly.

The record label Midnight Shift has released vinyl by Intergalactic Gary, Eddie Niguel, M, Slick Master Rick, Tapirus, Recondite, D, Eduardo De La Calle, Harmonious Thelonious, F, Andreas Gehm, Simon Hinter, Julien H Mulder, Gene Hunt, Ford Foster, Basic Soul Unit, Brenecki, Parker Terrence, Sorcery.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.