Basic Soul Unit
Deep Blue EP

27 November 2006


Featuring Artists

Basic Soul Unit


Deep Blue

The March Ahead


Versatile released Deep Blue EP on 27 November 2006. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Basic Soul Unit.

Basic Soul Unit has released vinyl on New Kanada, Lab.our Music, Left Of The Dial, Midnight Shift, Dekmantel, Mule Electronic, City Fly, Do Right! Music, Jaunt, Fanzine, Finale Sessions, Nonplus, Forth, Snuff Trax, Still Music, Philpot, Other Heights, Mathematics, Creme Organization, Uncanny Valley.

The record label Versatile has released vinyl by King Ghazi, Gilb'r, Benoit B, Marc Chantereau, Legowelt, Basic Soul Unit, John Cravache, Icola, New Paradise, Clemens Hourriere, Richard Pinhas, DJ Gilb R, Bufiman, Abu Sayah, Gilb , The Maghreban, I Cube, Chateau Flight, Jonathan Fitoussi, Benjamin Vidal.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.