Basic Soul Unit
Basic Necessity EP

26 October 2009


Featuring Artists

Basic Soul Unit


Hope Unity Vision

Basic Necessity

Rhythm No 1

New Kanada released Basic Necessity EP on 26 October 2009. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Basic Soul Unit.

Basic Soul Unit has released vinyl on Philpot, Finale Sessions Limited, Lab.our Music, Skudge, New Kanada, Room With A View, Uncanny Valley, Lab Our Music, Do Right! Music, Dekmantel, Mule Electronic, Creme Organization, Mathematics, Other Heights, Fanzine, Forth, Versatile, Finale Sessions, Ostgut Ton, Left Of The Dial.

The record label New Kanada has released vinyl by Miajica, Matt Maaskant, Murr Feat Rosina, Crushfield, Xi, Tazz, Moonstarr, Seuil, Mood Edit, Graze, Murr, West Norwood Cassette Library, Maaskant, Black And Medley Feat Rosina, The Mole, Diva, Basic Soul Unit, Adam Marshall.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.