Basic Rhythm | Blood Trust Blood Rhythm EP
Genre: Drum & Bass / Jungle

Basic Rhythm / Blood Trust - Blood Rhythm EP


Release Date: 21/06/2023

Cat No: REPRV031

Format: Vinyl


  • basic rhythm / blood trust - blood rhythm
  • basic rhythm / blood trust - death mask
  • basic rhythm / blood trust - airbourne
  • basic rhythm / blood trust - obligatory extra track

Find more records like Blood Rhythm EP

Start digging

More about Blood Rhythm EP

Repertoire released Blood Rhythm EP on Wed Jun 21 2023. The 4 track Drum & Bass / Jungle release features Basic Rhythm, and Blood Trust.

Repertoire has released vinyl by Ricky Force, Double O, Mantra, David Louis, Stranjah, Giorgio, Law, Osibisa, Ilk, Cycle One, Giorgio Moroder, Artilect, Blu Mar Ten, Law and Wheeler, and Eusebeia.

People who like Blood Rhythm EP also listen to The Brothers Grimm, Nu-matic, rhythm section, The Criminal Minds, R Solution, Psychotropic, Sunshine Productions, Vibes & Wishdokta, Terrorize, and Rachel Wallace.