Basic House

24 October 2013


Featuring Artists

Basic House


Ar Ii/child Confession/interiors

Est Oan/bg Feathers/dry Contract

Alter released Oats on 24 October 2013. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Basic House.

Basic House has released vinyl on Alter, Sores, Farbwechsel.

The record label Alter has released vinyl by Heiroglyphic Being, Helm, Shallow Sanction, Age Coin, Liberez, Nick Klein, Basic House, Fabulous Diamonds, Lumisokea, Damien Dubrovnik, The Pheromoans, Cremation Lily, Love Theme, Bass Clef, Deas, Hey Colossus, Acolytes, Opera Mort, Hieroglyphic Being.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.