Baiano and Os Novos Caetanos
Baiano and Os Novos Caetanos

11 June 2018


Featuring Artists

Baiano and Os Novos Caetanos


Baiano & Os Novos Caetanos - Vo Bate Pa Tu

Baiano & Os Novos Caetanos - Nega

Baiano & Os Novos Caetanos - Cidadao Da Mata

Baiano & Os Novos Caetanos - Urubu Ta Com Raiva Do Boi

Baiano & Os Novos Caetanos - Aldeia

Baiano & Os Novos Caetanos - Ciranda

Baiano & Os Novos Caetanos - Folia De Rei

Baiano & Os Novos Caetanos - Veio Zuza

Baiano & Os Novos Caetanos - Selva De Feras

Baiano & Os Novos Caetanos - Tributo Ao Regional

Baiano & Os Novos Caetanos - Dendalei

Far Out released Baiano and Os Novos Caetanos on 11 June 2018. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Baiano and Os Novos Caetanos.

Baiano and Os Novos Caetanos has released vinyl on Far Out.

The record label Far Out has released vinyl by Nicola Conte, Kirk Degiorgio, Nina Miranda, Emilio Santiago, Ben Hauke, Rotla, Zoot Sims Quartet, Dokta Venom, Azymuth, Philippe Baden Powell, Amaro Freitas, Cry Babies, The Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra, Edu Passeto, Victor Assis Brasil, Baiano and Os Novos Caetanos, Stefania Dipierro, Les Baxter, Sean Khan, Friends From Rio.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.