B12 / Scanner / The Future Sound Of London
Unboxed Brain

17 March 2017


Featuring Artists



The Future Sound Of London


Worlds End ( Future / Past Remix )

Worlds End ( Mark Broom Remix )

Eros ( Bitten By The Black Dog )


De:tuned released Unboxed Brain on 17 March 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including B12, Scanner, The Future Sound Of London.

B12, Scanner, The Future Sound Of London has released vinyl on Soma, Food Music, Jumpin' and Pumpin', Analogical Force, FSOL Digital, FireScope, Balkan Vinyl, Virgin, Miasmah, Touched Music, Delsin, Pop Noire, De:tuned, Warp, Central Processing Unit.

The record label De:tuned has released vinyl by B12, Sensurreal, Paul damage Bailey, Neil Landstrumm, John Beltran, Deepchord, Carl Finlow, The Future Sound Of London, Luke Vibert, David Morley, Peshay, Higher Intelligence Agency, Nuron, Lone, Erik Van Den Broek, Future Beat Alliance, Steve Stoll, Mark Archer, Sun Electric, London Modular Alliance.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.