Partido Novo (Faze Action remix)

11 November 2002


Featuring Artists



Partido Novo ( Faze Action Mix )

Partido Novo ( Percussive Groove Mix )

Partido Novo ( Reedit Lp Mix )

Partido Novo ( Key Beatz )

Far Out released Partido Novo (Faze Action remix) on 11 November 2002. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Azymuth.

Azymuth has released vinyl on Polysom, Mr Bongo, Milestone, Far Out.

The record label Far Out has released vinyl by Baiano and Os Novos Caetanos, Daniel Maunick, Emilio Santiago, Sambatek, Stefania Dipierro, Ad Bourke, Rotla, Ivan Conti, Gui Tavares, Omar, Kirk Degiorgio, DJ Dolores, Philippe Baden Powell, Sabrina Malheiros, Les Baxter, The Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra, Ivan Lins, Hermeto Pascoal, Mauricio Maestro, Arthur Verocai.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.