Azu Tiwaline Magnetic Service EP
Genre: House

Azu Tiwaline - Magnetic Service EP

Release Date: 13/07/2020

Cat No: LIVITY040

Format: Vinyl


  • Magnetic Service (feat Cinna Peyghamy) - Azu Tiwaline
  • Terremer - Azu Tiwaline
  • Tight Wind (feat Cinna Peyghamy) - Azu Tiwaline
  • Tessiture - Azu Tiwaline

Find more records like Magnetic Service EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Magnetic Service EP

Livity Sound released Magnetic Service EP on Mon Jul 13 2020. The 4 track House release features Azu Tiwaline.

Livity Sound has released vinyl by Pev, Kowton, Asusu, Peverelist, Hodge, Pev and Asusu, Bruce, Pev and Kowton, Pev and Hodge, Simo Cell, Forest Drive West, Randomer, Via Maris, Mosca, and I Iii.