Future Reference

28 January 2019


Featuring Artists



Afro Galaga - Aybee

Escaped Drum - Aybee

Chief Sun Moon - Aybee

Deepblak released Future Reference on 28 January 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Aybee.

Aybee has released vinyl on RDV Music, Ibadan, Burek, Underground Quality, DMK, Future Vision, Deep Explorer, Sound Of Speed, Deepblak, Soul People.

The record label Deepblak has released vinyl by Afrikan Sciences, Dfln, Orion 70, Prof Delacroix, Damon Bell, Pursuit Grooves, Aybee, Brother Aten, Lars Bartkuhn, The Astral Walkers, Octo Octa.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.