Avalon Emerson
Whities 013

01 November 2017


Featuring Artists

Avalon Emerson


One More Fluorescent Rush

Finally Some Common Ground

Whities released Whities 013 on 01 November 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Avalon Emerson.

Avalon Emerson has released vinyl on Icee Hot, Spring Theory, Spectral Sound, Valence, Whities, Shtum.

The record label Whities has released vinyl by Coby Sey, Forest Drive West, Happa, Anunaku, Pugilist, Lanark Artefax, Avalon Emerson, Tessela, Leif, Koehler, Smx, Terron, Giant Swan, Sos Gunver Ryberg, Lord Of The Isles, Reckonwrong, E Talking, Laksa, Abdullah Miniawy, Carl Gari.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.