Find your new favourite record

Bass Magnetic (reissue)

Bass Magnetic (reissue)

Aux 88

Direct Beat 2017


  • Bass Magnetic
  • Let'S Dance
  • Frequency 135
  • Time Space
  • Sonic Boom
  • How Lo Can You Go
  • Technology
  • Fly By Night

More about this release

Direct Beat released Bass Magnetic (reissue) on 21 December 2017. The 8 track vinyl features Aux 88.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Blak Tony, DJ K 1, Aux 88, Posatronix, and Aux88.