Auto Sound City
A Collection Of Niceties

06 February 2019


Featuring Artists

Auto Sound City


Auto Sound City - The Five-o Swing Thing

Auto Sound City - Ayu-2

Auto Sound City - B Boy Acid

Auto Sound City - Down The Discotheque

Weapons Of Desire released A Collection Of Niceties on 06 February 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Auto Sound City.

Auto Sound City has released vinyl on The North Remembers, Chicago Bee, Dusky Adriatic, Weapons Of Desire.

The record label Weapons Of Desire has released vinyl by Auto Sound City, Myriadd, Jensen Interceptor, Posthuman, Andreas Gehm, Nite Vision, Timothy J Fairplay, Mantra, Snuff Crew, Granary 12, Iron Blu, Jerome Hill.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.