Austin Ato
Song For Mr Lewis EP

06 December 2017


Featuring Artists

Austin Ato


Song For Mr Lewis

Song For Mr Lewis ( Dub )


Phonica White released Song For Mr Lewis EP on 06 December 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Austin Ato.

Austin Ato has released vinyl on Defected, Futureboogie Recordings, Me Me Me, Percolate, Phonica White, Delusions Of Grandeur.

The record label Phonica White has released vinyl by Quiet Village, Kassian, Justin Cudmore, Peggy Gou, Austin Ato, Qv, Luv Jam, Pick A Popper, Stl, Midland, Neversleep, Lo Shea, Iori.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.