Audio Quest | Jared Wilson | Sohrab | Kclf Various
Genre: Electro

Audio Quest / Jared Wilson / Sohrab / Kclf - Various

Undersound Recordings

Release Date: 30/06/2020

Cat No: USR015

Format: Vinyl


  • audio quest - the mental screen
  • jared wilson - lynnwood2 northgate transit center
  • sohrab - sinking
  • kclf - reloaded 9615

Find more records like Various

Start digging



More about Various

Undersound Recordings released Various on Tue Jun 30 2020. The 4 track Electro release features Audio Quest, Jared Wilson, Sohrab, and Kclf.

Undersound Recordings has released vinyl by Henry Hyde, Etienne, Binaural, Nicola Kazimir, Eoism, Silicon, Binarysystem01, Erotek, It, Mnvr, Omni Causa, Heath Brunner, Orlando Voorn, Binh, and Jared Wilson.

People who like Various also listen to D'Marc Cantu, Innerspace Halflife, Levon Vincent, John Heckle, Even Tuell, Skudge, Marcello Napoletano, Chicago Skyway, Simoncino, and Basic Soul Unit.