The Vernal Equinox

02 December 2019


Featuring Artists



Aubrey - Pleased To Meet You ( Original Textures 005-1997 )

Aubrey - Taken Away ( Original Textures 001-1996 )

Aubrey - The Vernal Equinox ( Original Mix 1998 )

Aubrey - Air Strike ( Original Mix 2014 )

Popcorn released The Vernal Equinox on 02 December 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Aubrey.

Aubrey has released vinyl on ESD, Assemble Music, Space, Thema, Cinematic, Farden, Dot, Rawax, Ferox, Theory, Komplex De Deep, Solid Groove, Sweatshop, Shelter, Blumoog Music, Barba, Popcorn, Lifeworld, Curle, Out Er.

The record label Popcorn has released vinyl by Point G, Bruno Pronsato, Vadim Svoboda, Martin Patino, Thomas Zander, Le Loup, Aubrey, Amir Alexander, The Odd Ballads, Rick Wade, Siler and Dima, Lowris, Seuil, Paul Cut, Yakine, Siler, Chez Damier, Djulz, Mihai Popoviciu, Flabaire.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.