Asuka Ando Amai Hit Kouchie
Genre: Soul Jazz

Asuka Ando - Amai Hit Kouchie

Label: P-Vine

Release Date: 04/10/2021

Cat No: PLP7163

Format: Vinyl


  • Konya Ga Tropical - Asuka Ando
  • Amai Hit Kouchie - Asuka Ando
  • Anata Datte Soudesho - Asuka Ando
  • Fuyu No Owari - Asuka Ando
  • Ms Apricot - Asuka Ando
  • Choose Me - Asuka Ando
  • Daisuki - Asuka Ando
  • Atsui Yoru No Uta - Asuka Ando
  • Kanashii Honto - Asuka Ando
  • Soshite - Asuka Ando

Find more records like Amai Hit Kouchie on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Amai Hit Kouchie

P-Vine released Amai Hit Kouchie on Mon Oct 04 2021. The 10 track Soul Jazz release features Asuka Ando.

P-Vine has released vinyl by Nico Gomez, Minyo Crusaders, Freddie Terrell, The Soul Expedition, Hot Chocolate, Lou Ragland, Penny Goodwin, Positive Force, Denise Vallin, John Valenti, Les Demerle, Lil Albert, 3 3, Chocolateclay, and Samuel Purdey.