Assembler Code
Mental Escape EP

21 September 2018


Featuring Artists

Assembler Code


Assembler Code - Mental Escape

Assembler Code - Simulant

Assembler Code - Type 2 ( Feat Jensen Interceptor )

Assembler Code - Hal's Machine Tool

International Chrome released Mental Escape EP on 21 September 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Assembler Code.

Assembler Code has released vinyl on International Chrome, Mechatronica Music, Dance Trax, LKR, Rattleznake, Cultivated Electronics, Boysnoize, Central Processing Unit, Private Persons.

The record label International Chrome has released vinyl by Ess, Jensen Interceptor, The Hacker, Assembler Code, Electronic Speech Systems.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.