Assembler Code / Jensen Interceptor
Vapour Waves

31 August 2018


Featuring Artists

Assembler Code

Jensen Interceptor

The Hacker


Random Pain - Assembler Code/jensen Interceptor

Hrl6 - Assembler Code/jensen Interceptor

Drive Shift - Assembler Code/jensen Interceptor

Drive Shift ( The Hacker Remix ) - Assembler Code/jensen Interceptor

Mechatronica Music released Vapour Waves on 31 August 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Assembler Code, Jensen Interceptor and remixes from artists including The Hacker.

Assembler Code, Jensen Interceptor, The Hacker has released vinyl on PIAS Benelux, Tsuba, Penalty, Feis, Monotone, Different, Planete Rouge, International Chrome, Datapunk, Stilleben, Power Station, Between Places, MinimalRome, Correspondant, Dance Trax, Bordello A Parigi, Obscura, Lone Romantic, LKR, Mechatronica Music.

The record label Mechatronica Music has released vinyl by Gestalt, Umwelt, Sync 24, Kluentah, Etcher, Das Ding, Cestrian, Luke Eargoggle, Teslasonic, Ocb, Kosh, Igors Vorobjovs, Privacy, Heap, Jensen Interceptor, Fleck Esc, Violet Poison, Inhalt, Drvg Cvltvre, Jauzas The Shining.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.