Assembler Code / Jensen Interceptor
Random Patterns EP

27 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Assembler Code

Jensen Interceptor


Turnin' Headz - Assembler Code/jensen Interceptor

Noise Theory - Assembler Code/jensen Interceptor

Otherside - Assembler Code/jensen Interceptor

Day 1 - Assembler Code/jensen Interceptor

Mechatronica Music released Random Patterns EP on 27 September 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Assembler Code, Jensen Interceptor.

Assembler Code, Jensen Interceptor has released vinyl on Stilleben, Propaganda Moscow, Lone Romantic, FU ME, Boysnoize, Mechatronica Music, Craigie Knowes, Obscura, Rattleznake, Weapons Of Desire, Central Processing Unit, Private Persons, Cultivated Electronics, LKR, International Chrome, Dance Trax, Between Places, Power Station, E-Beamz.

The record label Mechatronica Music has released vinyl by Ocb, Luke Eargoggle, Jensen Interceptor, Daniel Holt, No Moon, Violet Poison, Kluentah, Heap, Dmitry Distant, Composite Profuse, Umwelt, Kosh, Inhalt, The Exaltics, Igors Vorobjovs, Assembler Code, Etcher, Das Ding, Norwell, Franz Scala.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.