Ash Code

28 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Ash Code


Ash Code - It's Time To Face The Abyss

Ash Code - Nite Rite

Ash Code - Fragments

Ash Code - Sand

Ash Code - Posthuman

Ash Code - The Last Stop

Ash Code - Alone In Your Dance

Ash Code - Insensitive

Ash Code - Tide

Ash Code - Try To Be Me

Ash Code - A New Dawn

Metropolis released Posthuman on 28 May 2019. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Ash Code.

Ash Code has released vinyl on Metropolis.

The record label Metropolis has released vinyl by She Past Away, Hante, Electric Six, The Vacant Lots, Ftr, Elder Island, Lords Of Acid, The Birthday Massacre, Muet, Assemblage 23, The Legendary Pink Dots, Psyclon Nine, Statiqbloom, Black Lung, The Tear Garden, Tashaki Miyaki, Ash Code, Alpines, Gang Of Four, Front Line Assembly.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.