Ash Code

03 December 2018


Featuring Artists

Ash Code


Ash Code - Void

Ash Code - Waves With No Shores

Ash Code - Dry Your Eyes ( Extended Mix )

Ash Code - Crucified

Ash Code - Oblivion

Ash Code - Unnescessary Songs

Ash Code - Empty Room

Ash Code - Drama

Ash Code - Want

Ash Code - North Bahnhof

Ash Code - Oblivion ( Minuit Machine Remix )

Metropolis released Oblivion on 03 December 2018. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Ash Code.

Ash Code has released vinyl on Metropolis.

The record label Metropolis has released vinyl by Ash Code, Tashaki Miyaki, Snog, The Legendary Pink Dots, The Vacant Lots, Statiqbloom, Front Line Assembly, Lords Of Acid, The Birthday Massacre, Assemblage 23, Vnv Nation, Gang Of Four, The Tear Garden, Muet, Ftr, She Past Away, Elder Island, Alpines, Black Lung, Psyclon Nine.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.