The Killing Cloud

06 June 2017


Featuring Artists



The Killing Cloud


Dissolve ( Orphx Remix )

Fracture released The Killing Cloud on 06 June 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Asc.

Asc has released vinyl on Pushing Red, Dusk Notes, Fracture, Granulart Recordings, Narratives, Veil, Auxiliary, Silent Season, Mote Evolver, Samurai Music, Samurai Red Seal, Diode, Blknd, Exit, Perc Trax, On The 5th Day, Semantica, Arts, Nonplus, Arts Collective.

The record label Fracture has released vinyl by Leiras, Uvb, Asc, Chevel, Ombossa, Signalweiss.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.