The Abyssal Plain

21 May 2019


Featuring Artists



Asc - The Siren

Asc - Pyrrhic ( Part I )

Asc - Pyrrhic ( Part Ii )

Asc - Currents

Samurai Music released The Abyssal Plain on 21 May 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Asc.

Asc has released vinyl on Granulart Recordings, Dusk Notes, Autonomic, Semantica, On The 5th Day, Konstrukt, Fold, Veil, Arts Collective, Arts, Narratives, Samurai Red Seal, Fracture, Blknd, Pushing Red, Space Cadets, Exit, Horo, Perc Trax, Auxiliary.

The record label Samurai Music has released vinyl by Shiken Hanzo, The Untouchables, Tommy Four Seven, Es Tereo, Torn, Fre4knc, Octane, Gremlinz, Arma, Mako, Roho, Seba, Presha, Marcus Intalex, Antagonist, Overlook, Nucleus, Pessimist, Nymfo, Red Army.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.