Realm Of The Infinite

09 July 2019


Featuring Artists



Asc - Nocturne

Asc - Nautilus

Asc - Black Rooms

Asc - Perpetuation

Asc - Overload

Asc - Arsenic Bite

Asc - Turbulence

Asc - Aphotic Zone

Auxiliary released Realm Of The Infinite on 09 July 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Asc.

Asc has released vinyl on Dusk Notes, On The 5th Day, Autonomic, Samurai Red Seal, Fold, Nonplus, Arts, Konstrukt, Samurai Horo, Auxiliary, Exit, Perc Trax, Narratives, Horo, Silent Season, Fracture, Samurai Music, Space Cadets, Semantica, Veil.

The record label Auxiliary has released vinyl by Synkro, Method One, Synth Sense, Bvdub, Acronym, Neel and Filippo Scorcucchi, Asc, Kiyoko, Ulrich Schnauss, Unknown Path, Sam Kdc, Indigo, Saturne, Synthek, East Of Oceans Aka Bvdub, Lf58, Consequence, Abstract Elements.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.