Programme 01 EP

03 September 2013


Featuring Artists





Wave Upon Wave

Lone Star

Auxiliary released Programme 01 EP on 03 September 2013. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Asc.

Asc has released vinyl on Konstrukt, Perc Trax, Exit, Autonomic, Samurai Horo, Dusk Notes, Mote Evolver, Fracture, Horo, Nonplus, Diode, Space Cadets, Veil, Pushing Red, Arts Collective, Auxiliary, Narratives, Silent Season, Samurai Music, Arts.

The record label Auxiliary has released vinyl by Sam Kdc, Synth Sense, Unknown Path, Bvdub, Abstract Elements, Synthek, Indigo, Ulrich Schnauss, East Of Oceans Aka Bvdub, Asc, Synkro, Method One, Acronym, Saturne, Neel and Filippo Scorcucchi, Kiyoko, Lf58, Consequence.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.