No Secrets

10 January 2012


Featuring Artists



No Secrets


Samurai Red Seal released No Secrets on 10 January 2012. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Asc.

Asc has released vinyl on Space Cadets, Perc Trax, Narratives, Veil, Auxiliary, Samurai Red Seal, On The 5th Day, Samurai Horo, Arts Collective, Konstrukt, Mote Evolver, Diode, Arts, Samurai Music, Pushing Red, Fold, Silent Season, Horo, Dusk Notes, Fracture.

The record label Samurai Red Seal has released vinyl by Sam Kdc, Theme, Paradox, Kiyoko, Indigo, Marcus Intalex, Djrum, Asc, Ena, Overlook, Genotype, Mcleod, Clarity, Villem, Consequence, Lynx, Tokyo Prose, Fis, Calibre.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.